Your account settings are where you can make changes to your language and display options and find out more about your Workplace data.
Learn what to do if you can't log into your Workplace account.
Note: Only admins with relevant permissions can delete Workplace accounts.
Where can I find my Workplace account settings?
Turn on Dark Mode on Workplace
Change language and region settings on Workplace
Find your Workplace data and your activity log